Making Democracy Work

Beloit City Council and School Board

Who sits on the Beloit City Council and School Board - how you can contact them.

City Council

Kevin Leavy, President Term expires: April 2018 Phone: 608-364-4525 leavyk@beloitwi.gov

Regina Dunkin Vice-president Term expires: April 2018 Phone: 608-312-2116 dunkinr@beloitwi.gov

Clinton Anderson (Councilor) Term expires: April 2019 Phone: 608-302-7913 AndersonC@beloitwi.gov

Sherry Blakely (Councilor) Term expires: April 2019 Phone: 608-362-1417 blakeleys@beloitwi.gov

Sheila De Forest (Councilor) Term Expires: April 2018 Phone: 608-290-6592 (C) deforests@beloitwi.gov

Nancy Forbeck (Councilor) Term expires: 2019 Phone: 608-290-9130 ForbeckN@beloitwi.gov

Mark Preuschl (Councilor) Term expires: April 2018 Phone: 608-921-0676 preuschlm@beloitwi.gov

School Board

Laurie Endres President 1721 Morgan Terrace 608-290-1776 lendres@sdb.k12.wi.us

Lisa Anderson-Levy, Board member PO Box 375 608-207-9503 landersonlevy@sdb.k12.wi.us

Shelly Cronin, Treasurer 1719 Emerson (608) 449-3355 scronin@sdb.k12.wi.us

Dennis Baskin, Board Member 1768 Gateway Blvd #614 608-289-7272 dbaskin@sdb.k12.wi.us

Pam Charles, Board Member 2227 Carnforth Place (608)751-0851 pcharles@sdb.k12.wi.us

Kris Klobucar, Vice- President 2373 Lathers Road 608-364-0867 kklobucar@sdb.k12.wi.us

Wendy Sanchez, Clerk 1314 Central Avenue 608-346-8256 wsanchez@sdb.k12.wi.us