Making Democracy Work

Spring 2016 Elections

Who were the winners in the 2017 Spring Election?

Beloit City Council

The winners were:

Clinton Anderson

Sherry Blakeley

Nancy Forbeck

Beloit School Board

The winners were:

Shelly Cronin (incumbent)

Laurie Endres (incumbent)

Wendy Sanchez (challenger)

Town of Beloit Board of Supervisors

The winners were:

Diane Greenlee (chair)

Skip Rath (supervisor)

Steve Heumiller (supervisor)

Beloit Turner School Board

The winners were:

Norm Jacobs

John Pelock